• Varg Veum Franchise (2007 - 2012)

    Varg Veum Franchise (2007 - 2012 )

    Average Rating 0.0
    • Overview
    • Varg Veum is the central character in a series of crime novels, written by Gunnar Staalesen, about a private detective who lives in Bergen, on the west coast of Norway. The books have been translated into several languages, including English, German, Swedish, and Danish. Three of the novels are available in English: Yours Until Death, At Night All Wolves Are Grey, and The Writing on the Wall.
Titles in Varg Veum Franchise (12)