• Unbroken Franchise (2014 - 2018)

    Unbroken Franchise (2014 - 2018 )

    Average Rating 3.2
    • Overview
    • Follows USA Olympian and army officer Louis "Louie" Zamperini, who survived in a raft for 47 days after his bomber crash-landed in the ocean during the Second World War, then was sent to a series of prisoner of war camps. It continues with his personal struggles to adjust back to civilian life and his eventual conversion to evangelical Christianity after attending one of Billy Graham's church revivals.
Titles in Unbroken Franchise (2)