• Toy Story Franchise (1995 - 2019)

    Toy Story Franchise (1995 - 2019 )

    Average Rating 3.7
    • Overview
    • Toy Story is a CGI animated media franchise created by Pixar and distributed by Walt Disney Pictures, beginning with the original 1995 film, Toy Story. The franchise focuses on a group of toys that secretly come to life and end up unexpectedly embarking on life-changing adventures. The first two films of the franchise were directed by John Lasseter, and the third by Lee Unkrich, co-director of the second film (together with Lasseter and Ash Brannon).
Titles in Toy Story Franchise (9)