• The Angel Franchise (1984 - 1994)

    The Angel Franchise (1984 - 1994 )

    Average Rating 0.0
    • Overview
    • The 15-year-old honor student Molly Stewart attends her private prep school in the Los Angeles area by day. However, at night, she transforms to Angel: the mini-skirted, high-heeled street prostitute working Hollywood Boulevard after school.
Titles in The Angel Franchise (4)