• Mythica Franchise (2015 - 2016)

    Mythica Franchise (2015 - 2016 )

    Average Rating 0.0
    • Overview
    • Mythica: A Quest for Heroes is a 2014 Arrowstorm Entertainment fantasy film written and directed by Anne K. Black and starring Kevin Sorbo and Melanie Stone. The movie was partly funded by a Kickstarter campaign that collected $94,294. The first two sequels, Mythica: The Darkspore and Mythica: The Necromancer, were released in 2015. Mythica: The Iron Crown was released in 2016 to be followed by a fifth and final film, Mythica: The Godslayer.
Titles in Mythica Franchise (5)