• Gator Franchise (1973 - 1976)

    Gator Franchise (1973 - 1976 )

    Average Rating 0.0
    • Overview
    • White Lightning is a 1973 American action film from United Artists starring Burt Reynolds as Gator McKlusky. The film, directed by Joseph Sargent and written by William W. Norton, also starred Jennifer Billingsley, Ned Beatty, Bo Hopkins, R.G. Armstrong, and Diane Ladd. It was also the uncredited film debut of six-year-old Laura Dern. A sequel, Gator, was released in 1976.
Titles in Gator Franchise (2)