• Flowers in the Attic Franchise (2014 - 2015)

    Flowers in the Attic Franchise (2014 - 2015 )

    Average Rating 0.0
    • Overview
    • Flowers in the Attic is a 2014 Lifetime movie, starring Kiernan Shipka, Ellen Burstyn, Mason Dye, and Heather Graham. It is the second adaption of the 1979 novel of the same name by V. C. Andrews. The first adaption in 1987 also with same name. A sequel, Petals on the Wind, based on the novel of the same name, premiered on May 26, 2014, on Lifetime. The network announced the developing of the following books in the series, If There Be Thorns and Seeds of Yesterday, both set to air in 2015.
Titles in Flowers in the Attic Franchise (4)