• Air date: 17 Oct '21 8 episodes
      What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. The Beacon

      17 Oct '21
      While most of the landscape is destroyed by nuclear warheads, Strand thrives in one of the few inhabitable places left; Strand's search for survivors uncovers a stranger with an unexpected connection to his past.
    • 2. Six Hours

      24 Oct '21
      As Morgan, Grace and Mo struggle to adapt to life on the submarine, a food shortage forces them to face the nuclear fallout outside the sub.
    • 3. Cindy Hawkins

      31 Oct '21
      June and Dorie's routine in Teddy's fallout shelter is disrupted when they discover the origins of their home and its sinister connections to Teddy's past.
    • 4. Breathe With Me

      07 Nov '21
      Against the advice of the group, Sarah searches for Wendell, and in the process encounters a dangerous survivor who forces her to take part in a search of his own.
    • 5. Till Death

      14 Nov '21
      With a code to guide them, Dwight and Sherry become ethical outlaws known as the Dark Horses. When Strand recruits them for a search and rescue mission, it forces them to question their code and their future.
    • 6. Reclamation

      21 Nov '21
      Morgan searches for Al, only to discover that he's not the only one looking for her, and that his search may have put a target on his own back.
    • 7. The Portrait

      28 Nov '21
      When baby Mo gets sick, Morgan successfully pleads for entry into Strand's Tower. Morgan quickly learns even Strand's benevolence has its limits.
    • 8. Padre

      05 Dec '21
      Alicia enlists Morgan's help to search for a new home for her people, but Morgan soon learns the search is more complicated than he imagined.