• Air date: 13 Feb '24 3 episodes
      Follow the elite agents of the FBI's International Fly Team as they travel the world with the mission of protecting Americans wherever they may be.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. June

      13 Feb '24
      The Fly Team, with the help of their new intel analyst, Special Agent Amanda Tate, works to clean up the pieces left behind after a massive explosion rocks headquarters and their key suspect slips away.
    • 2. The Last Stop

      20 Feb '24
      When an ex-FBI agent suddenly resurfaces in a brutal Tripoli prison, Forrester and Powell risk everything to go under cover as prisoners to break him out; the fly team adjusts to their new and improved HQ.
    • 3. Magpie

      27 Feb '24
      When an American family's lavish sweet sixteen celebration is cut short after the mother of the birthday girl is found dead near their European estate, the team heads to Monaco to find the woman's murderer; Vo begins seeing Raines in a new light.