Father Brown : Season 8

    • Air date: 06 Jan '20 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. The Celestial Choir

    • A mysterious saboteur tries to stop Kembleford winning the Three Counties choir competition.

    2. The Queen Bee

    • Father Brown investigates the mysterious death of a beekeeper.

    3. The Scales of Justice

    • Father Brown races to save Bunty from the hangman's noose when she is tried for murder.

    4. The Wisdom of the Fool

    • Murder is no laughing matter when Father Brown visits a jester convention.

    5. The Folly of Jephthah

    • Flambeau seeks Father Brown's help to get rid of an unwanted rival.

    6. The Numbers of the Beast

    • Mrs McCarthy strikes it lucky at the church bingo with the help of a Romani fortune teller.

    7. The River Corrupted

    • Sid returns to Kembleford to ask his old family to help save his new one.

    8. The Curse of the Aesthetic

    • Father Brown must discover who is out to kill a tortured artist before it's too late.

    9. The Fall of the House of St Gardner

    • A gossip columnist is murdered after threatening to expose the secrets of a fashion house.

    10. The Tower of Lost Souls

    • Father Brown joins forces with Chief Inspector Valentine to uncover a dark secret at Helmsley House.