Family Feud : Season 3

  • List of Episodes (12)

    1. All-Star Soap vs Three's Company

    2. All-Star Welcome Back Kotter vs The Love Boat

    3. All-Star Dukes of Hazzard vs The Waltons

    4. All-Star Family vs What's Happening

    5. Barney Miller vs Welcome Back Kotter

    6. Debbie's Dudes vs Richard's Rosebuds

    7. Debbie's Dudes vs Wilt's Wows

    8. Dukes of Hazzard vs Angie

    9. Welcome Back Kotter vs Soap

    10. Phyllis' Fighters vs Richard's Rosebuds

    11. Soap vs Eight Is Enough

    12. TV's All-Time Fav's- Your Hit Parade vs The Brady Bunch