Face Off : Season 13

    • Air date: 05 Jun '18 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Face Your Fears

    • Twelve most favorite artists return to the competition with a twist; they will battle head-to-head each week.

    2. Moonlight Monsters

    • In the first elimination challenge of the season, the artists battle it out as they create fun and lighthearted monsters inspired by real life day jobs.

    3. Aztec Aliens

    • The artists create ancient aliens that could have been the inspiration for Aztec gods.

    4. Haunted Hotel

    • In this week's elimination challenge, the artists battle head-to-head as they create the quirky and ghostly staff of a haunted hotel.

    5. Death Dealers

    • Fortune favors the bold this week, as the artists and their battle partners create makeups based on actual tarot card readings.

    6. Divine Dryads

    • The artists battle it out as they create dryad protectors of real life forests in this week’s elimination challenge, with two more artists heading home.

    7. Maritime Monsters

    • The competition intensifies as the six remaining artists create original sea monsters in this week's battles, with the help of an industry expert in next week's elimination challenge on the line.

    8. Immortals Interrupted

    • It's the semifinals and the artists engage in an all out battle royale as they create vampires based on real life bats with just three finale spots on the line.

    9. Through the Looking Glass Part I

    • It's part one of the finale, as the finalists learn that they will be creating characters for an original short film based on the book, "Through the Looking-Glass and What Alice Found There."

    10. Through the Looking Glass, Part 2

    • The artists and their teams create their short film, and one is crowned champion, in part two of the finale.