• Air date: 14 Feb '21 3 episodes
      The true stories of people who lived with a killer. How well do you really know your family? Would you recognize the warning signs? Or would you become entangled in evil?
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Episode 1

      14 Feb '21
      “What If He Was Innocent” Some say Cameron Todd Willingham was wrongfully convicted, and the court put an innocent man to death. But Stacy Kuykendall knew Todd better than anyone, and she’s convinced that he was a monster who was guilty as charged and deserved to die.
    • 2. Episode 2

      21 Feb '21
      An extended interview with Gwen Bailey, who married Norman Starnes; she discovered she never really knew him at all; she was his unwilling accomplice.
    • 3. Episode 3

      28 Feb '21
      When Eric Witte was a boy, his father taught him to protect his family; as Eric's father grew increasingly violent, Eric realized he needed to protect his family from his father.