• Air date: 08 Nov '23 3 episodes
      A couple built a spiritual business to help people find true love. Now, former followers are sharing their disturbing practices in this docuseries.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Smoke & Mirrors

      08 Nov '23
      A couple builds their business by coaching people on how to find true love. But their disturbing teachings soon bring heartbreak and shock.
    • 2. Playing With Fire

      08 Nov '23
      As Twin Flames grows, Jeff appoints new leadership and takes the company in a different direction. Distrust and mental health struggles impact the group.
    • 3. Up in Flames

      08 Nov '23
      Jeff's demands intensify as unsettling revelations emerge. A group of mothers whose children joined TFU take action. Former members reclaim their lives.