• Air date: 30 May '24 6 episodes
      A desperate father battles his demons on the vibrant, dangerous, and intoxicating streets of '80s New York in a race to bring home his missing son.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      30 May '24
      Vincent's son Edgar has an idea for Good Day Sunshine's new puppet. But before he can convince his father, the boy disappears on the way to school.
    • 2. Episode 2

      30 May '24
      Vincent's convinced that bringing Eric to life will help his son come home. Detective Ledroit makes an arrest, while Cassie has her own suspicions.
    • 3. Episode 3

      30 May '24
      While Vincent frantically gets ready for the pitch, Ledroit arrives with some more questions for him. Cassie meets the mother of another missing child.
    • 4. Episode 4

      30 May '24
      Following shocking news from both Lennie and Cassie, Vincent continues to spiral — until he sees a sign from Edgar and hatches a new plan.
    • 5. Episode 5

      30 May '24
      edroit makes headway in both investigations. Cassie gets a phone call that changes everything, and Vincent continues to follow the map.
    • 6. Episode 6

      30 May '24
      As the city's unhoused people are forced onto the street, Vincent meets the one with answers. An old friend helps Ledroit bring buried evidence to light.