• Air date: 08 Sep '22 6 episodes
      Police investigate the disappearance of a cult member.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      08 Sep '22
      When a cult member is found murdered in a cave, Andri learns he's the same young man he'd been convinced was guilty of a woman's 2013 disappearance.
    • 2. Episode 2

      08 Sep '22
      The arrival of biker-gang reinforcements from Denmark rattles and divides the cult. The police learn how Ívar, the bikers and the cult are connected.
    • 3. Episode 3

      08 Sep '22
      The police interrogate Sverrir but are interrupted. The cult takes a step to ensure its safety. The bikers catch Freyja furtively writing in a notebook.
    • 4. Episode 4

      08 Sep '22
      To get proof of Hopper's connection to the drugs, Sonja sends Sverrir as a mole to the biker gang's warehouse, where Hopper tests his trustworthiness.
    • 5. Episode 5

      08 Sep '22
      When Sverrir disappears, the police begin a search. On probation, Andri visits his mother. Gunnar discovers he's now persona non grata in Hopper's eyes.
    • 6. Episode 6

      08 Sep '22
      Kristján is questioned about his alibi. Andri spots a well-placed security camera. At the wake, the truth behind Ívar's and Lína's deaths is unveiled.