• Air date: 23 Dec '21 3 episodes
      Patrick's trip to a cabin in the woods during Christmastime results in an unexpected but significant outcome.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Part 1

      23 Dec '21
      Feeling suffocated by his family, Patrick ventures out to a cabin in the woods seeking solitude, but he's met with an attractive temptation.
    • 2. Part 2

      23 Dec '21
      The drugs Patrick takes evoke painful memories and cause him to have multiple disturbing visions of his family.
    • 3. Part 3

      23 Dec '21
      Patrick is distraught by his concern for Mencía and heads home to find her. What ensues is a change for his family.