El Dorado : Season 1

    • Air date: 24 Aug '10 2 episodes
  • List of Episodes (2)

    1. Temple of the Sun

    • When archaeologist Jack Wilder is given Vicente De Valverde's diary by a friend his search for the great city of gold, El Dorado begins.

    2. City of Gold

    • Jack and Maria found a clue leading to the fabled city of gold, Eldorado.