Eken Jatra : Season 2

  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. Episode 1

    • It’s Durga Pujo and Eken Babu is super excited to celebrate it in Banglaore with Bapi and Pramatha. Will it become one memorable Pujo for him?

    2. Episode 2

    • A murder in Bangalore creates tension amongst everyone, while it increases curiosity in Eken Babu, needless to say. Is he ready to don the detective’s hat?

    3. Episode 3

    • Eken Babu comes across certain evidences that turns around the case to an unthinkable situation. Will it turn even worse for him?

    4. Episode 4

    • Eken Babu is supposed to continue with the investigation. On the contrary, he brings some uncalled surprises for Bapi, Pramatha, and ACP Rupal Mehra!

    5. Episode 5

    • Before the mystery can be sorted out by Eken, another murder alarms everyone. On the other hand, someone is closely following every step that he is taking.

    6. Episode 6

    • As unlikely as his resemblance with an investigator, Eken Babu unmasks the most unsuspected of the lot as the main culprit, once again!