Dramaworld : Season 1

    • Air date: 17 Apr '16 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Episode 1

    • Engrossed in the latest episode of her favorite Korean drama, college student Claire suffers an accident that turns her escapism into her reality.

    2. Episode 2

    • Claire is introduced to Dramaworld by her guide, Seth, a K-drama background actor. After learning the laws of K-drama, she's offered a mission.

    3. Episode 3

    • A starstruck Claire struggles to stick to the rules of facilitation, and her not-so-subtle attempts at creating romance between the leads backfire.

    4. Episode 4

    • To clean up the mess she made and put the leads back on track to falling in love with each other, Claire must convince Joon to rehire Seo-yeon.

    5. Episode 5

    • Claire thinks she's found a surefire way to get Joon and Seo-yeon to fall in love. The character plotting against Claire reveals a dark intention.

    6. Episode 6

    • As the plot veers completely off course, Claire consults the guidebook, which leads her to believe she must make a sacrifice for the story's benefit.

    7. Episode 7

    • Claire makes a drunken confession to Joon. Ga-in becomes demanding when her end of the bargain doesn't pan out.

    8. Episode 8

    • Claire is not convinced the most recent death was a suicide. Noticing Joon is inexplicably absent from the funeral, she sets off to confront him.

    9. Episode 9

    • Joon's concept of reality is shattered. Seo-yeon endures an excruciating dinner with Seth. Claire realizes who is behind the murders.

    10. Episode 10

    • Claire and Joon race against time to ensure the right leading man kisses Seo-yeon before the end of the episode, and that Dramaworld continues on.