• Air date: 15 Jul '21 8 episodes
      The terrifying true story of Dr. Christopher Duntsch, a flourishing Dallas neurosurgeon whose patients suddenly begin becoming permanently maimed or dead. As victims piled up, two fellow physicians set out to stop him.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Diplos

      15 Jul '21
      Two doctors investigate the maiming and death of patients at the hands of a Dallas neurosurgeon.
    • 2. Ain't No Bum

      15 Jul '21
      Henderson and Kirby try to strip Duntsch of his medical license; Duntsch joins the football team.
    • 3. Dock Ellis

      15 Jul '21
      Duntsch meets his mentor; Henderson and Kirby explore the medical system.
    • 4. An Occurrence at Randall Kirby's Sink

      15 Jul '21
      Henderson and Kirby crash a function in Duntsch's honor; Duntsch sets up his practice in Texas.
    • 5. The $?!& in the Bed

      15 Jul '21
      Duntsch begins operating in Dallas; Henderson and Kirby gain an ally in stopping Duntsch.
    • 6. Occam's Razor

      15 Jul '21
      Duntsch attempts to fix a disastrous surgery; Shughart builds her case against Duntsch.
    • 7. Feet of Clay

      15 Jul '21
      Duntsch tries to mount a defense; Henderson, Kirby and Shughart seek answers to lingering questions.
    • 8. Hardwood Floors

      15 Jul '21
      Duntsch's victims confront him as Henderson, Kirby and Shughart set out to put him behind bars.