• DOM : Season 2

    • Air date: 17 Mar '23 8 episodes
      Making news headlines, Dom becomes the most wanted criminal in Rio. The police close in on him and he needs an escape plan. Victor goes to war with the rotten side of the police and hides in the Amazon rainforest to protect himself. Crime is everywhere. Living can be fatal.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • Rio de Janeiro, 2004. Dom becomes one of the most wanted criminals in the city. The police are on his tail and his face is everywhere on tabloid TV. His gang now has a new member and robberies get more dangerous. In 1978, Victor and Marisa meet and fall in love.
    • 2. Drying Ice

      17 Mar '23
      A resentful Vivi takes revenge and puts Dom even more at risk, forcing him to flee Rio de Janeiro. Even away from the spotlight, Dom is unable to leave the life of crime. In 1978, Victor tries to resign from the police, but criminals chase him down and threaten his life.
    • Vitória, 2004. Under an alias, Dom is arrested alongside Quinado, and both end up separated into rival factions in jail. Dom catches the eye of the faction leader, which causes disagreements within the faction. In 1978, in the Amazon rainforest, Victor witnesses a conflict between loggers, drug dealers, and Indigenous people, and so he begins his journey as an undercover agent in the region.
    • 4. Episode 4

      24 Mar '23
    • 5. Episode 5

      31 Mar '23
    • 6. Episode 6

      07 Apr '23
    • 7. Episode 7

      14 Apr '23
    • 8. Episode 8

      21 Apr '23