• Air date: 28 Apr '21 8 episodes
      The story of Hugh Knight, a rising heart surgeon who is gifted, charming and infallible. He is a hedonist who, due to his sheer talent, believes he can live outside the rules. His "work hard, play harder" philosophy is about to come back and bite him.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. To Me, To You

      28 Apr '21
      One year has passed; Whyhope has fallen into catastrophe having been hit with drought, bushfires, and floods, and to make matters worse, the hospital is under lockdown due to an outbreak of asbestos, while patients have been evacuated. Adamant that the hospital will remain closed, Hugh decides to return to Sydney. Charlie and Matt return from Germany when they discover that the Brewery has received negative reviews online. Hayley learns that it was Charlie who wrote the reviews, without Matt's
    • 2. It Had To Be You

      05 May '21
      Hugh and Penny set aside their differences to fight for the rights of a terminally ill young mother. As she faces criminal charges, Meryl ropes in Hayley to hide evidence of her corruption from Sharna.
    • 3. One Dozen Roses

      12 May '21
      Hugh and Penny lock horns when she returns to work at the hospital; Sharna's mission to clean up Whyhope causes chaos for Ken, Betty, and Meryl.
    • 4. Episode 4

      19 May '21
    • 5. Episode 5

      26 May '21
    • 6. Episode 6

      02 Jun '21
    • 7. Episode 7

      09 Jun '21
    • 8. Episode 8

      16 Jun '21