• Air date: 07 Oct '20 6 episodes
      A riches-to-rags pianist who loses everything but her smile is guided by twinkling little stars to a small town where she finds hope, home and love.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      07 Oct '20
      It's Gu Ra-ra's big day. Sunwoo Jun catches her off-guard with a memorable first encounter, moments before her world comes crashing down.
    • 2. Episode 2

      08 Oct '20
      Jun finds himself unable to leave Ra-ra's side after she leans on him for support. Cha Eun-seok becomes curious about Jun and protective of Ra-ra.
    • 3. Episode 3

      14 Oct '20
      Ra-ra starts again from scratch with the help of old dreams and new neighbors. As Eun-seok gazes from afar, Jun looks out for Ra-ra day and night.
    • 4. Episode 4

      15 Oct '20
      With the help of generous supporters, La La Piano Land opens its doors. Jun and Eun-seok vie for a spot in Ra-ra's heart and on her piano bench.
    • 5. Episode 5

      21 Oct '20
      Jun slowly opens up to Ra-ra, who warmly embraces his sadness. Eun-seok is surprised to learn about Jun's true identity.
    • 6. Episode 6

      22 Oct '20