• DMZ : Season 1

    • Air date: 02 Aug '22 4 episodes
      In a near-future civil-war-torn America, fearless medic Alma sets out on a harrowing quest to find her missing son - crossing into the demilitarized zone of Manhattan, where a ruthless battle for control rages between rival gang leaders.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Good Luck

      02 Aug '22
      As the clock begins on Alma's dangerous passage into a lawless Manhattan in search of her son, rivals Parco & Wilson seek approval from the DMZ's gangs in their bids for governor.
    • 2. Advent

      02 Aug '22
      As Parco & Wilson shore up last-minute support before their first City Hall debate, Alma (ROSARIO DAWSON) makes a desperate appeal to the holder of the DMZ's ultimate power source.
    • Alma makes it clear whom she's fighting for as Wilson's thief is revealed, Odi's kindness is returned, and Skel is torn between Tenny and Parco. Then, war breaks out in the DMZ.
    • 4. Home

      02 Aug '22
      Just as she negotiates safe passage out of the DMZ, Alma wrestles with a compelling reason to stay, while Skel is forced to choose between those he loves in the finale.