• Air date: 09 Jan '20 7 episodes
      Detective Inspector Richard Poole is transferred to Sainte Marie, an island in the Caribbean. Totally unsuited to the Caribbean way of life, Richard hates the sun, sea and sand and isn't used to the Sainte Marie style of policing. Working with the exotic Camille each week Richard investigates intricate and intriguing murders.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Episode 1

      09 Jan '20
      New Year's Eve celebrations are cut short when a masked man stabs a woman in her own home. Jack and the team must uncover the identity of the mystery murderer before they strike again.
    • 2. Episode 2

      16 Jan '20
      DI Jack Mooney and the team are put to the test when a celebrated artist is poisoned in her studio in confounding circumstances.
    • 3. Episode 3

      23 Jan '20
      Jack’s romance with Anna blossoms while he and the rest of the team investigate the mysterious death of a cyclist during a race.
    • 4. Episode 4

      30 Jan '20
      Jack faces a life-changing decision whilst investigating the murder of a man found dead in a boat off the Saint Marie coast.
    • 5. Episode 5

      06 Feb '20
      The celebratory launch of a new luxury resort is cut short when a woman is found electrocuted in her hotel bathtub – with the door locked from the inside.
    • 6. Episode 6

      13 Feb '20
      A desert island survival course goes wrong when the leader – a trained survival expert and ex-SAS soldier – is found dead in the forest of a remote island near Saint Marie.
    • 7. Episode 7

      20 Feb '20
      The team are left stumped when the owner of a hair salon is killed in front of her family without anyone seeing what happened.