• Air date: 19 Jun '16 6 episodes
      After a fortuitous drug bender saves his life, addict Jake ventures out into the quiet streets… unaware that most of the world already died in their beds. Now, battling sleepless fatigue and encroaching delirium, Jake teams with a scrappy teenager, overnight doctor and red-eye pilot to search for answers… and just maybe find a way to sleep again.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Waking Nightmare

      19 Jun '16
      After an extended drug bender, addict Jake ventures out into the quiet streets to discover he's actually missed a terrifying global phenomenon.
    • 2. Cognitive Dissonance

      26 Jun '16
      Ellis' plan hits a snag, just in time for some sleepless delirium to settle in.
    • 3. Night Terrors

      03 Jul '16
      As Ellis heads for Dallas, Jake, Sam and Ally are diverted by a new kind of foe.
    • 4. Sweet Dreams

      17 Jul '16
      New clues converge in Dallas, while Ally attempts a dangerous reunion in Austin.
    • 5. Beacons in the Dark

      24 Jul '16
      Lex shows her research to Ally; Ellis investigates a mysterious signal.
    • 6. Wide Awake

      31 Jul '16
      In the season finale, alliances at Dr. Abrams' facility are pushed to a breaking point; Ellis' group puts their theory to the test.