• Air date: 13 Jan '20 5 episodes
      Follow the lives and loves of a group of thirtysomethings in a heart-warming comic drama as they try to find true love - or at least keep their relationships on track. In this wry and funny look at a generation which is as confused as it is liberated by the choices it faces, will the chill in their feet put out the passion that burns in their hearts?
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. Episode 1

      13 Jan '20
      Adam finds himself in hot water at work, while his relationship with Karen continues to affect the group. Jenny's finished her cancer treatment, but her struggle is far from over. David begins to see Mary in a new light.
    • 2. Episode 2

      20 Jan '20
      Adam and Karen's new living arrangements cause chaos for their family when an unexpected visitor tips them over the edge. Elsewhere, David embraces his new role but faces humiliation from a former adversary, while Pete's time on a jury has unexpected consequences for Adam.
    • 3. Episode 3

      27 Jan '20
      Adam reaches out to Laura but risks upsetting his family as a result. Karen and Jenny's weekend away is hijacked by their mothers. Pete's attempts to reunite the Three Amigos ends in disaster.
    • 4. Episode 4

      03 Feb '20
      A chance encounter gives Pete a boost. As Jenny faces fresh heartbreak, Karen attempts to make amends with her mother.
    • 5. Episode 5

      10 Feb '20