• Air date: 04 Feb '23 8 episodes
      Follow the tumultuous events that unfurl when two worlds collide, shaking up families, relationships and the lives of students from high-profile families.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Episode 1

      04 Feb '23
      A suspicious death on campus triggers a complex investigation. Dheeraj, Saba and Balli endure ridicule from classmates on the first day of school.
    • 2. Episode 2

      04 Feb '23
      Private lives turn public as students pair up for a school project that takes them into each other’s homes. But deep divisions spark tension.
    • 3. Episode 3

      04 Feb '23
      alli throws a party where drug-addled decisions and spiked drinks lead to new couplings. Saba grows closer to Veer until the truth emerges.
    • 4. Episode 4

      04 Feb '23
      After their family is threatened, Neeraj is forced to settle a debt. Veer seeks forgiveness from Saba, while Suhani shares her dark past with Dheeraj.
    • 5. Episode 5

      04 Feb '23
      Suhani plots to help Dheeraj and Neeraj. Veer gets a promotion but silently questions his father's plan. Balli, Koel and Sharan's tryst takes a turn.
    • 6. Episode 6

      04 Feb '23
      An arrest rattles the Ahuja family, while Suhani lands Faruq and Saba in trouble. Koel and her family are plagued by damaging data on a stolen phone.
    • 7. Episode 7

      04 Feb '23
      Dhruv stands up to his father. Suhani tries to repair her friendship with Dheeraj. A violent brawl breaks out after Veer learns Suhani's secret.
    • 8. Episode 8

      04 Feb '23
      At the prestigious Founder's Day, the murder unfolds as Suhani and Neeraj plan their escape. Dheeraj's obsession grows, while Sharan decides to act.