• Air date: 11 Feb '21 10 episodes
      In 1993, six months after the events of The Silence of the Lambs, FBI Agent Clarice Starling returns to the field to pursue serial murderers and sexual predators while navigating the high stakes political world of Washington, D.C.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. The Silence Is Over

      11 Feb '21
      A year after rescuing Catherine Martin from the horror of Buffalo Bill’s basement, FBI Agent Clarice Starling gets an urgent assignment from Catherine’s mother, Attorney General Ruth Martin, to join the Violent Criminal Apprehension Program (VICAP) in the investigation of three serial killings.
    • 2. Ghosts of Highway 20

      18 Feb '21
      Clarice Starling and the VICAP team are deployed to Tennessee where the FBI is laying siege against a fringe militia group called “The Statesmen,”
    • 3. Are You Alright?

      25 Feb '21
      In order to prove to Krendler and the VICAP team that she is fit for duty, Clarice must find the psychological key that will unlock a confession from the suspect in the three river murders.
    • 4. You Can't Rule Me

      04 Mar '21
      Following the assassination of a suspect, Clarice and VICAP are investigated by Krendler’s rival at the Bureau, SA Anthony Herman. When Ardelia is recruited to assist him, it causes friction between the two friends.
    • 5. Get Right With God

      11 Mar '21
      Clarice is drugged and confined to a hospital bed by a serial killer in the medical profession, causing her to experience intense hallucinations.
    • 6. Can't Let Go

      01 Apr '21
    • 7. Episode 7

      25 Mar '21
    • 8. Episode 8

      01 Apr '21
    • 9. Episode 9

      08 Apr '21
    • 10. Episode 10

      15 Apr '21