Call the Midwife : Season 9

    • Air date: 05 Jan '20 2 episodes
  • List of Episodes (2)

    1. Episode 1

    • Dr Turner and Nurse Crane must deal with an alarming outbreak of diphtheria. Fred finds an abandoned baby in a dustbin, and the team must help locate its mother.

    2. Episode 2

    • Sister Julienne cares for a pregnant prostitute, while Dr Turner puzzles over a mysterious string of symptoms.