• Air date: 22 Feb '14 16 episodes
      The Taeyang Corporation is the largest conglomerate in South Korea. The family that runs Taeyang has been under a curse for 100 years. The curse began when the first bride of the family's first son died. Under this situation, a love like fairy tale occurs while conspiracies run rampant.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. Episode 1

      22 Feb '14
      Na Doo Rim's uncanny resemblance to the fiancee of Taeyang Group's Choi Kang Ju may end up being her way out of her financial troubles.
    • 2. Episode 2

      23 Feb '14
      Na Doo Rim agrees to pretend to be Jang Yi Kyung, the fiancee of Choi Kang Ju, to pay her grandmother's hospital bills.
    • 3. Episode 3

      01 Mar '14
      Time is passing but there is still no sign of the real Yi Kyung. How long can Doo Rim keep up her act?
    • 4. Episode 4

      02 Mar '14
      While trying to find out what is going on with Kang Ju and Roo Mi, Doo Rim and Kang Ju get closer to one another.
    • 5. Episode 5

      08 Mar '14
      By trying to help a friend Doo Rim may end up getting the wedding she is trying so hard to keep going, cancelled.
    • 6. Episode 6

      09 Mar '14
      Doo Rim's job may have come to an end as the real Yi Kyung has finally come back.
    • 7. Episode 7

      15 Mar '14
      Things get a little crazy as Kang Ju tells Yi Kyung that he has decided to call off the wedding.
    • 8. Episode 8

      16 Mar '14
      The break-up is hard on both sides, but Kang Ju can't risk the person he loves.
    • 9. Episode 9

      22 Mar '14
      Doo Rim can't give up her feelings for Kang Ju so she tries to get him back in her life.
    • 10. Episode 10

      23 Mar '14
      Knowing all the risks that face her, Doo Rim insists on marrying her true love, Kang Ju.
    • 11. Episode 11

      29 Mar '14
      With Doo Rim's life on the line Yi Hyun runs into danger to save her. Roo Mi doesn't keep her new secret for long.
    • 12. Episode 12

      30 Mar '14
      Kang Ju knows there is something weird about Yi Kyung. What will he do when he learns the truth?
    • 13. Episode 13

      05 Apr '14
      Kang Ju is faced with the decision of living his life with someone he hates or possibly destroying everything his family has built.
    • 14. Episode 14

      06 Apr '14
      With everything out in the open will Yi Kyung and her mom just stand by and watch their lives fall apart.
    • 15. Episode 15

      12 Apr '14
      The truth may be out, but there are still hurdles for Doo Rim and Kang Ju to overcome before they can be together.
    • 16. Episode 16

      13 Apr '14
      As time has passed, relationships heal, get better and some even start over.