Briarpatch : Season 1

    • Air date: 06 Feb '20 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. First Time in Saint Disgrace

    • Allegra Dill returns to Texas after her sister is murdered.

    2. Snap, Crackle, Pop

    • A new suspect emerges. Allegra meets Chief of Police Eve Raytek. Jake brings snowcones.

    3. Terrible, Shocking Things

    • Jake throws a party, Allegra discovers a secret, and a newcomer offers warnings and cocktails.

    4. Breadknife Weather

    • Sad thing, funerals. Well, I will shut up now.

    5. Behind God's Back

    6. The Most Sinful Mf-er Alive

    7. Butterscotch

    8. Most Likely to Succeed

    9. Game Theory and Mescaline

    10. Felicity