• Air date: 07 May '20 6 episodes
      A group of working-class friends finding unconventional ways to win at life in northern suburbia. These lads have dealt, scammed, bribed and conned their way through adolescence, but now, on the brink of adulthood, their dealing and stealing is catching up with them and a whole load of trouble is heading their way.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      07 May '20
      Vinnie has been hiding out in his weed shed since faking his own death to escape from local gangster Terrance McCann. Tommo and Erin need his help and try to lure him out of hiding with a new business proposition and together with the lads they plot to rob a travelling circus. With the help of a disgruntled clown, Mr Popov, the gang aim to make this theft a 'roaring' success.
    • 2. Episode 2

      14 May '20
      Vinnie is tasked with collecting a guy called Tony Tillerton. It seems like a simple task... Meanwhile, a booze cruise to France is under way.
    • 3. Episode 3

      21 May '20
      A rival traveller challenges Ash to a bare-knuckle fight. But Vinnie gets suspicious when Ash ends up in hospital
    • 4. Episode 4

      28 May '20
      Desperate to pay back McCann, the boys agree to help a woman get revenge on her ex-husband
    • 5. Episode 5

      04 Jun '20
      A raid on a weed farm goes wrong when Erin's brother turns up on the run and someone accidentally gets kidnapped
    • 6. Episode 6

      11 Jun '20
      Vinnie nicks a car that contains antiques stolen from McCann. He must find the thief or face dismemberment