Bosch : Season 4

    • Air date: 13 Apr '18 10 episodes
      When an attorney is murdered on the eve of his civil rights trial against the LAPD, Bosch is assigned to lead a task force to solve the crime before the city erupts in a riot. Bosch must pursue every lead, even if it turns the spotlight back on his own department. One murder intertwines with another, and Bosch must reconcile his past to find a justice that has long eluded him.
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Ask the Dust

    2. Dreams of Bunker Hill

    3. Devil in the House

    4. Past Lives

    5. The Coping

    6. Episode 6

    7. Episode 7

    8. Episode 8

    9. Episode 9

    10. Episode 10