My Hero Academia : Season 1

List of Episodes (13)

1. Izuku Midoriya: Origin

  • Izuku Midoriya desperately wants to be a hero, but he is one of the few in his generation born without a Quirk. Will meeting the number one hero, All Might, change his fate?

2. What It Takes to Be a Hero

  • Izuku accidentally learns of All Might's secret, but there's trouble in town again before Izuku has time to process it. Will All Might be able to save the day again?

3. Roaring Muscles

  • All Might tells Izuku that he can become a hero, but does he really have what it takes to become one?

4. Start Line

  • At the entrance exam, Izuku falls behind as the other students defeat faux villains left and right. Will he be able to get enough points to pass?

5. What I Can Do for Now

  • It's Izuku's first day of high school, and he still can't control his new Quirk. Will he make it to the second day of school with his eccentric new teacher?

6. Rage, You Damn Nerd!

  • Izuku somehow gets through his first day of school and falls into a regular schedule of classes and training at U.A. In their first class with All Might...

7. Deku vs. Kacchan

8. Bakugo's Start Line

9. Yeah, Just Do Your Best, Iida!

10. Encounter with the Unknown

11. Game Over

12. All Might

13. In Each of Our Hearts