• Air date: 16 Jun '24 7 episodes
      A collection of funny and sweet episodes featuring Bluey and her family and friends. This collection of every day moments introduces some new characters and games they have been playing together.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 3. Letter

      16 Jun '24
      Nana reads an old story that Bandit wrote from when he was five. The kids find this hilarious as Nana is reading out the words exactly as they are spelt.
    • 5. Animals

      16 Jun '24
      Mum is playing the animal game on Bingo's back. She pretends Bingo's back is a big field, and various animals walk, jump and dart across it, making Bingo laugh.