• Air date: 15 Apr '24 6 episodes
      One year after the fall of the McIntyres, a gangland feud leads to chaos on the streets.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. This Too Shall Pass

      15 Apr '24
      A year into the job, the team are faced with a drug-fuelled crime wave that leads them into a loyalist estate. A violent clash puts Stevie and Grace’s working relationship at risk.
    • 2. Iceberg

      22 Apr '24
      A loyalist gangland feud turns up the pressure on the section. Annie makes an impetuous decision on a night out.
    • 3. Love Knows

      29 Apr '24
      As tensions grow in Mount Eden, a response call forces Stevie to confront his past. Annie deals with the consequences of an impulsive decision.
    • 4. The Stamp of Nature

      06 May '24
      Lee is the new boss in Mount Eden. Under pressure from Canning to get results, Shane leads Tommy into danger.
    • 5. Where I Want to Be

      13 May '24
      Annie’s job is on the line. As Lee consolidates power, Stevie and Grace are thrown back together on a response call, with terrible consequences.
    • 6. The Loyal

      20 May '24
      Mount Eden descends into chaos as Grace tries to get Henry out from under Lee’s control. Happy finally learns the truth.