Bloodline : Season 1

    • Air date: 20 Mar '15 13 episodes
  • List of Episodes (13)

    1. Part 1

    • Trouble starts when oldest son Danny Rayburn comes home for the 45th anniversary celebration of his parents' hotel in the Florida Keys' Islamorada.

    2. Part 2

    • An accident exposes old wounds, complicating the already difficult situation between Danny and his family.

    3. Part 3

    • With Robert’s condition uncertain, Danny re-considers staying in Islamorada. Meg’s personal and professional obligations become overwhelming.

    4. Part 4

    • The family adjusts to Danny’s new role at the inn. John and Marco discover a burned boat connected to their murder case.

    5. Part 5

    • A sudden tragedy unsettles the Rayburn clan. While searching for evidence in his case, John finds something disturbing from the family’s past.

    6. Part 6

    • John wants to keep Danny in the fold, but Danny learns an awful truth about the past. Meg takes on a new client. Kevin's personal life takes a turn.

    7. Part 7

    • John and Marco get a lead in their investigation. Meg does her best to help Carlos. Kevin comes clean with Danny.

    8. Part 8

    • Kevin recovers at Sally's house after he's robbed. Danny makes a deal with Carlos. John and Marco identify one of the murdered girls.

    9. Part 9

    • The DEA gets involved in John's murder case. Tensions rise between Meg and Danny. John digs into Danny's past. Sally reminisces.

    10. Part 10

    • As Meg and Sally move forward with the wedding plans, John and Marco's investigation points them in Danny's direction.

    11. Part 11

    • After John confronts Carlos about Danny’s illicit behavior, John, Kevin and Meg figure out a plan to save the family.

    12. Part 12

    • Danny’s past and present troubles became a threat to the Rayburns. Sally confronts her family.

    13. Part 13

    • John, Kevin and Meg try to get their lives back in order as the family comes to grips with the truth about Danny.