Blindspot : Season 4

    • Air date: 12 Oct '18 22 episodes
  • List of Episodes (22)

    1. Hella Duplicitous

    • The FBI team hunts a dangerous enemy operative, and a deadly new foe emerges.

    2. My Art Project

    • The entire intelligence community is put in jeopardy when Remi co-opts an FBI case.

    3. The Quantico Affair

    • Patterson and Rich DotCom take the reigns as the FBI team faces an explosive threat.

    4. Sous-Vide

    • A decoded tattoo leads the team to a mysterious cache of dolls which turn out to be vehicles for biological weapons being sent around the world and now to the FBI. Jane exploits the fear of the weapons to advance her own plan to recover Shepherd.

    5. Naughty Monkey Kicks At Tree

    • A blast from Rich DotCom's past sends the FBI team after a deadly terrorist plot.

    6. Ca-Ca-Candidate For Cri-Cri-Crime

    • The team is drawn into dangerous political intrigue when a tattoo points to someone from Weitz's past.

    7. Case: Sun, Moon, and the Truth

    • Remi's schemes put her and Weller in danger, while Patterson and Rich solve a mysterious puzzle at the FBI.

    8. Screech, Thwack, Pow

    • Remi races against the ever-worsening ZIP poisoning to enact her ultimate plan.

    9. Check Your Ed

    • The team's desperate gambit to get Jane back puts her head-to-head with Remi.

    10. The Big Reveal

    • Reade confronts Zapata, while the team follows a lead to a potential cure for Jane.

    11. Careless Whisper

    • The murder of a best-selling true crime novelist sends Jane and the team on a hunt for a serial killer detailed in the author's final manuscript, which also features lightly fictionalized versions of the FBI team.

    12. The Tale of the Book of Secrets

    • Roman's clues lead to a billionaire hypochondriac with stem cells that could cure Jane, who is now on her deathbed. Patterson and Rich offer to trade the Book of Secrets for the stem cells -- but first they'll have to get it.

    13. Though This Be Madness, Yet There Is Method In't

    • Jane and Weller's romantic getaway is cut short when the team must stop Madeline Burke's plans to blow up a building and crash a plane that turns out to be more than the average commercial airliner.

    14. The Big Blast from the Past

    • An active bomber forces the team to delve into a case from their past.

    15. Frequently Recurring Struggle for Existence

    • Jane's past with Shepherd and Sandstorm both helps and hurts the team's efforts to stop the sale of a device that will weaponize stolen plutonium.

    16. The One Where Jane Visits an Old Friend

    • The FBI is hot on Madeline's heels as Jane seeks help from a familiar enemy.

    17. The Night of the Dying Breath

    • The team races against the clock to save Jane from a killer's nightmarish scheme.

    18. 'Ohana

    • Patterson's father, Bill Nye, returns for a case that pits the team against a pestiferous foe. Zapata goes rogue with an old friend. Jane and Weller continue their search for the hooded figure.

    19. Everybody Hates Kathy

    • The team discovers an international conspiracy when a deadly weapon is stolen, Jane supports Weller when someone from his past dredges up painful memories, and Patterson and Rich contend with their newly released hacker accomplice.

    20. Coder to Killer

    • A horrifying and vengeful villain threatens the FBI. Weller considers his priorities. Zapata and Reade try to navigate their living situation. Patterson explores a budding interest.

    21. Masters of War 1:5 - 8

    • Dominic begins to enact Madeline's cataclysmic scheme as the team rushes to stop him. Tensions rise as past secrets begin to unravel.

    22. Episode 22