• Air date: 01 Nov '99 5 episodes
      Blind Date is an American dating game show that airs on Reality One TV. Hosted by Roger Lodge, the series was distributed by Universal Worldwide Television. It was later distributed by NBCUniversal.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. Pilot

      01 Nov '99
    • 2. Stars of Reality TV Week

      26 Feb '01
    • 3. new york city, bo grey

    • 4. Miami Beach

    • 5. Blind Date Uncensored: Triple Play

      01 Jan '03
      Experience the moments the TV censors have been hiding from you in this super-sized special. First, travel to another dating dimension with Freaks and Weirdos Uncensored. From psychos to professional Jackass Stevo-O, witness all the surreal, awkward, insane moments that have made dating America's #1 spectator sport. Then you'll race to turn down the thermostat when Dates From Hell Uncensored comes on! There's nothing worse than going on a horrible date, but there's nothing more hilarious than