• BMF : Season 1

    • Air date: 26 Sep '21 8 episodes
      The drug trafficking drama is inspired by the true story of two brothers who rose from the decaying streets of southwest Detroit in the late 1980s and gave birth to one of the most influential crime families in the country. It revolves around brothers Demetrius "Big Meech" Flenory and Terry "Southwest T" Flenory, who together took their vision beyond the drug trade and into the world of hip-hop. The drama, per Starz, will tell a story about love, family and capitalism in the pursuit of the American dream.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. See It... Touch It... Obtain It

      26 Sep '21
      Meech avoids a street war by moving his crew "The 50 Boyz" to a new location. He and his brother Terry cook up a more potent batch of drugs that creates enough demand to help their family overcome the economic crisis.
    • 2. Rumors

      03 Oct '21
      Tensions rise between The 50 Boyz and their rivals, which creates repercussions. Lamar plants misinformation so he can actively step towards the throne.
    • 3. Love All, Trust Few

      10 Oct '21
      Meech and Terry set up an undercover operation using a food truck to sell drugs to factory workers, while Detective Lopez investigates a murder at the center of the city's drug war.
    • 4. Heroes

      17 Oct '21
      Lamar's reign of terror continues, as he works overtime to shut down "The 50 Boyz" for good.
    • 5. Secrets and Lies

      24 Oct '21
    • 6. StrictlyBusiness

      31 Oct '21
    • 7. All In the Family

      07 Nov '21
    • 8. The King of Detroit

      14 Nov '21