• Air date: 20 Aug '20 6 episodes
      Mia goes to medical school to get close to a professor she suspects had a hand in her past family tragedy and gets tangled in the world of biohacking.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Arrival

      20 Aug '20
      After meeting her unconventional roommates, Mia attends her first class with Dr. Lorenz and cozies up to the professor's research assistant, Jasper.
    • 2. Secrets

      20 Aug '20
      Mia tries to wheedle her way into a job at Dr. Lorenz's biomedical institute but runs into a problem when she's asked to participate in a genetic study.
    • 3. Suspicion

      20 Aug '20
      Mia's night out with Jasper leads to Dr. Lorenz's private residence, where a medical emergency complicates her plans to access the professor's computer.
    • 4. Certainty

      20 Aug '20
      Dr. Lorenz's growing suspicions cause Jasper to question his relationship with Mia, who finds a new confidante in her desperate search for answers.
    • 5. Betrayal

      20 Aug '20
      As Mia makes a last-ditch effort to obtain proof about Dr. Lorenz's experiments, Jasper begins to unravel over his feelings of betrayal.
    • 6. Fate

      20 Aug '20
      On the run and with time running out, Mia turns to her friends for help in a life-and-death race to save the train's passengers.