Bhootoorey : Season 1

    • Air date: 26 Oct '17 3 episodes
  • List of Episodes (3)

    1. House of Darkness

    • When four paranormal activists visit a 150 year old abandoned house in Kolkata, they sense the presence of paranormal and try to unearth its dark past.

    2. Demon Within

    • A visit to a 350 year old dilapidated house in Bolpur goes wrong when it leads the four friends to the mystery of a headless woman.

    3. Death Chamber

    • A horrifying footage from a deserted building premises ignites the curiosity of the four friends which makes them face their worst nightmares while investigating the case.