• Air date: 17 Jan '21 5 episodes
      Kate Kane seeks justice for Gotham city as Batwoman.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. What Happened to Kate Kane?

      17 Jan '21
      A homeless 25-year-old named Ryan Wilder stumbles upon Kate's batsuit.
    • 2. Prior Criminal History

      24 Jan '21
      After her quick spin in the Batgear, Ryan Wilder is back to facing the daily challenges of life as herself. Meanwhile, Alice has a new, devious plan to get the attention of both Gotham and Safiyah. With Kate still missing and the city in an uprising, Luke and Mary are desperate to find a stand in. In a pinch, Ryan dons the suit again and comes face-to-face with Alice for the first time. Back at Crows Headquarters, Sophie and Commander Kane try to uncover who may have had a vendetta against Kate.
    • 3. Bat Girl Magic!

      31 Jan '21
      As Ryan Wilder continues to prove herself as Batwoman, she encounters the challenge of every superhero - living a double life. Meanwhile, Victor Szasz is slashing his way through the city streets, and Commander Kane has The Crows trying to stop the flow of Snakebite through Gotham. Safiyah takes notice of Alice's antics and Sophie finds herself in unexpected circumstances.
    • 4. Fair Skin, Blue Eyes

      07 Feb '21
    • 5. Gore on Canvas

      14 Feb '21