• Air date: 10 Sep '94 10 episodes
      Batman: The Animated Series is an American animated television series based on the DC Comics superhero Batman. The series was widely praised for its thematic complexity, dark tone, artistic quality, and faithfulness to its title character's crime-fighting origins.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Bane

      10 Sep '94
      Rupert Thorne hires the chemically-augmented assassin Bane to kill Batman.
    • 2. Second Chance

      17 Sep '94
      Harvey Dent (Two-Face) is kidnapped by a mysterious villian before he has an operation that will restore his face.
    • 3. Riddler's Reform

      24 Sep '94
      The Riddler appears to have gone straight when he develops a new and successful puzzle based toy.
    • 4. Baby-Doll

      01 Oct '94
      A tiny former child star kidnaps her TV family and holds them prisoner in a reconstruction of her old TV home.
    • 5. Time Out of Joint

      08 Oct '94
      The Clock King plots against Mayor Hill after he steals an invention that allows him to travel at super speed.
    • 6. Harley's Holiday

      15 Oct '94
      After being discharged from Arkham, Harley Quinn tries to lead a normal life but she keeps getting into trouble.
    • 7. Make 'Em Laugh

      05 Nov '94
      Batman and Robin investigate a string of crimes committed by a group of famous comedians brainwashed by the Joker.
    • 8. Batgirl Returns

      12 Nov '94
      Batgirl and Catwoman team up to investigate the theft of a rare cat statue.
    • 9. Lock-Up

      19 Nov '94
      Lyle Bolton Arkam's former chief of security becomes the vigilante Lock-up and kidnaps Commissioner Gordon and Mayor Hill seeing them as the cause of rampant crime in Gotham City.
    • 10. Deep Freeze

      26 Nov '94
      Aging billionaire Grant Walker breaks Mr. Freeze out of prison so he can use the scientist's knowledge to can gain immortality and cover the world in a new ice age.