Baskets : Season 4

    • Air date: 13 Jun '19 10 episodes
      After 49 years, Chip decides it’s finally time to move out of his mom’s place. But even with the help of Martha and a life coach, he learns that leaving the nest is hard, to say the least. Christine and Ken move into a new place they can call their own, but carpet emergencies and missing kitchen magnets make the transition rockier than expected. And Dale has found kindred spirits with his fellow inhabitants at the RV park.
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Cat People

    • Susan nearly kills Ronald Reagan.

    2. Baby Chip

    • Chip picks up Pedialyte.

    3. Homemakers

    • Martha drinks too much sherry and ruins the pot roast.

    4. Affirmations

    • Dale orders a cheeseburger at a Chinese restaurant.

    5. Denver Revisited

    • Flammable carpets become a headache for Ken and Christine.

    6. Common Room Wake

    • Martha's dad falls off the roof while fixing the TV antenna.

    7. Housewarming

    • A carpet emergency interrupts Christine's wedding plans.

    8. Grandma's Day

    • Chip wants a life plan.

    9. Mrs. Baskets Goes to Sacramento

    • Christine's apple pie is not allowed through security.

    10. Moving On