Barney & Friends : Season 9

    • Air date: 06 Sep '04 20 episodes
  • List of Episodes (20)

    1. Everybody's Got Feelings

    • Little people have big feelings, as Barney relates. He gets his friends to make masks of faces. Barney helps B.J. and Baby Bop with their mad feelings. Shot on location is the song Colors Make Me Happy.

    2. Caring Hearts

    • In their school project, the kids attach hearts with names of people they care about, on a bare tree. Barney helps the kids get a wide view of all the people who care about them. Their friends-and-family tree ""blooms"" considerably.

    3. Let's Make Music!

    • Barney tells the kids how rhythm is instrumental to music. It inspires the kids to start a marching band.

    4. Movin' Along

    • Barney steps in as the Simon of a Simon Says game. It starts everyone dancing and moving about. Midway through, Barney narrates a dramatization of The Tortoise and the Hare.

    5. Let Your Creativity Fly!

    • Laura, David, and Miguel find Barney's paper airplane–and set their imaginations on one goal: building a pretend airplane.

    6. Imagine That!

    7. All About Me

    8. My Baby Brother

    9. Keep On Truckin'

    10. I'm A Builder

    11. Coming On Strong

    • Jackson, Miguel, Rachel, and ""Dr. Whitney"" play check-up to see how they have grown. Barney shares with them ways to help their bodies grow stronger and healthier. One way is to exercise.

    12. Let's Play Games!

    • B.J. pulls out a huge pile of balls and other things for playing games. But he needs friends to help him decide what game to play.

    13. You Can Count On Me

    • Kami, Rachel, and Nick go on Barney's number hunt. As Barney shows different number cards, the kids use their senses to find the real objects.

    14. A Wonderful World of Colors and Shapes

    15. Easy as ABC

    16. Look What I Can Do!

    17. Making A Move!

    18. Home, Safe Home

    19. On the Road Again!

    20. My Friends, The Doctor and Dentist