Barney & Friends : Season 2

    • Air date: 27 Sep '93 18 episodes
  • List of Episodes (18)

    1. Falling for Autumn!

    2. Grandparents Are Grand!

    3. May I Help You?

    4. Red, Blue, and Circles, Too!

    5. Honk! Honk! A Goose on the Loose!

    6. Hoo's in the Forest?

    7. I Can Do That!

    8. Grown-Ups for a Day!

    9. Picture This!

    10. Look at Me, I'm Three!

    11. The Exercise Circus

    12. My Favorite Things

    13. The Dentist Makes Me Smile

    14. Fun with Safety

    15. An Adventure in Make-Believe

    16. The Alphabet Zoo

    17. Having Tens of Fun!

    • The kids are in for ""tens of fun"" when Barney's friend, Mr. Tenagain, visits. His passion for all ""things 10"" leads to the reading of ""Ten, Nine, Eight"" and an account of Mr. Tenagain's trip to the moon. Snack time generates some antics in the kitchen, and a delightful picnic - visited by some rather unusual ants! Finally, Mr. Tenagain leaves surprise instructions on the ""nicest way to count to 10.

    18. A Very Special Delivery