Banana Fish : Season 1

    • Air date: 06 Jul '18 12 episodes
  • List of Episodes (12)

    1. A Perfect Day for Bananafish

    • In New York, Ash Lynx a boy with an perfect appearance and outstanding fighting power has been leading a street gang at the age of 17. One night, Ash is told the word "Banana Fish" from a man shot by his own subordinate. The word was that Griffin, his brother who was pretty crippled, often mentioned. At the same time, he meets Eiji Okumura, a Japanese boy who came as a photographer's assistant.

    2. In Another Country

    • Skip and Eiji were taken away by Frederick Arthur's gangs. Ash is caught by Marvin, a subordinate of Golzine who has joined hands with Arthur, when he rushed out to save the two who were taken away. The three tries to escape with Ash's tact. However, Shorter shows up and a brawl ensues. Ash pursues Marvin who is running away, but when he enters a room, an unexpected sight unfolds before him.

    3. Episode 3

    4. Episode 4

    5. Episode 5

    6. Episode 6

    7. Episode 7

    8. Episode 8

    9. Episode 9

    10. Episode 10

    11. Episode 11

    12. Episode 12